US and Canada +1 484-422-0010 | UK +44 020-7194-7860 | CONTACT |

Events

Join us at the following events to discuss how we can support your

software, services, and overall business performance needs.

Wilson Proforma Tracker: Optimize Billing for the Digital Age

September 11, 2019 at 11am EST, 8am PST, 4pm BST
Free, online demo

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR NOW

Driving the contract-to-cash cycle in any business is difficult enough. For today’s law practice, with its client demands and terms and complex project teams delivering work across a department or even jurisdiction, it’s even tougher. Wilson Allen’s Proforma Tracker solution brings together the moving parts to one user experience to reduce the burden of the billing cycle and provides a streamlined process to ensure Work in Progress is turned into cash as efficiently and effectively as possible.

With Wilson Proforma Tracker, organizations can simplify proforma management and gain valuable insight into anticipated billing while enhancing performance.

Nothing beats seeing the product demonstrated to really show you the beauty and power of this innovative solution from Wilson Allen. During this webinar, Wilson Allen’s VP of Technology Services, Shishir Shetty, will showcase how Wilson Proforma Tracker delivers an optimized process to meet your internal and external demands:

  • Manage the entire proforma process with greater ease
  • Collaborate using an integrated and intuitive workflow-based process
  • Gain valuable insight into billing information to enhance performance
  • Realize a fast time to value with certified consulting services that take you from installation to pilot within 90 days

If you’re interested in this topic but can’t attend, please contact us and we can set up an alternative time.

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR NOW