As you get ready to take to the starting blocks for 2022, are you thinking about how to further modernize your firm’s processes and improve performance?

How would you rate your firm’s billing process from the initiation of a draft bill right through to realization? Is there room for improvement?

  • It is difficult to collect input from timekeepers in a timely manner
  • The back and forth of a draft bill is hard to track and wastes valuable time
  • Billing delays and lack of visibility into the process is costing the firm time and money
  • Complex client billing requirements expose inefficiencies and challenge accuracy

Join us for this complimentary webinar and learn from our experts what they’re seeing as the major trends that are emerging now as the big drivers – and benefits – for professional services firms to keep modernizing the billing process.

 

Online Event
Date: December 14, 2021

Time: 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT | 5:00 PM GMT

Duration: 30 minutes

Presenters:

  • Justin Farmer, Senior Director, Strategy
  • Sarah Reyner, Delivery Manager, Billing Systems
  • Mitchell Mullock, Business Data Analyst