* Please note: This webinar is hosted by the LMA. Webinars are for the benefit of LMA members only. For more information on becoming a member of the LMA, please visit their website.

With all the recent acquisitions and changes in the CRM market, it’s even more challenging (if that were possible) to know how to deliver ROI from your CRM technology.  In this session, Michael Warren of Wilson Allen, and Celine Gilmore, of Davies, will discuss some of the market trends that they are observing and discuss different ways that firms can respond to them to help them to navigate the CRM landscape.

Learning Outcomes:
  • Understand the key issues and trends in the market place
  • Identify ways in which you can respond to them
  • Create a plan of action that you can apply to your own firm

Thursday, December 5, 2019 12:00 PM CST | 13:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PST | 6PM GMT

Speakers:

Michael Warren
VP of Wilson Allen’s CRM practice

Michael has dedicated his career to helping professional services firms successfully implement CRM. In his role at Wilson Allen, Michael helps firms identify the critical success factors for their CRM and then implement simple, practical, and realistic measures to achieve them.

Celine Gilmore
Director, Client Development & Operations at Davies Law

Celine is the Director of Client Development and Operations at Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP.  She is a marketing professional with 19 years of experience.  Celine has been working in the legal industry for the last 7 years in various marketing, technology and business development roles.  Previously Celine spent 12 years in high-tech deploying CRM, marketing automation and lead management solutions.